Schroeder Valves
Contact

worldwide locations

Schroeder Valves is based in Germany with an established network of international sales and service offices around the globe: in Brazil, Chile, China, France, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Canada, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain and the U.S.A.

Please click on the respective continent to view the contact details of our offices.

Moritani & Co. LTD

Mr Sean Sakai

Phone: +81 33278-6370
E-Mail: sakai.shuichi@moritani.co.jp

Valvexport Inc.

Mr. Jaime González

Phone: +1 904 305-592-1154
E-Mail: jaimegonzalez@valvexport.com

SCF Ltda.

Mr. Jaime González

Phone: +571 2 588 092 - 3 783 832
E-Mail: jaimegonzalez@valvexport.com

Inproheat Industries Ltd.

Ms Shokoofeh Mostofi

Phone: +1 604254-0461
E-Mail: smostofi@inproheat.com

Sunshine Energy Technology Enterprise Co.

Ms Shelly Huang

Telefon: +86 21 5870 1808-187
E-Mail: shelly.h@schroederchina.net

Impart International

Mr Prasad Shringarpure

Phone: +91 222920-2611
E-Mail: impart.mum@impart.co.in

Valve & Automation /Pty) Ltd.

Mr Greg Woolfuth

Phone: +27 31579-2593
E-Mail: greg.woolfuth@valve.co.za

UniTecno Sistemas, S.L.

Mr Aitor Mirapeix

Phone: +34 93410-1800
E-Mail: aitorm@unitecno.es

Western Energy Pte. Ltd.

Mr Melvenn Teo

Phone: +65 6278-3818
E-Mail: melvenn@wet.com.sg

tecmara GmbH

Mr Stefan Welker

Phone: +49 3841 3275070
E-Mail: sales@tecmara.de

BTH Grabowski Arkadiusz

MR ARKADIUSZ GRABOWSKI

Phone: +48 601 699 460
E-Mail: info@bthgrabowski.pl

Schroeder S.A.R.L.

Ms Evelyne Cardon

Phone: +33 9615113-84
E-Mail: schroeder.cardon@wanadoo.fr

Atlantic Group, Inc.

Mr Bobby Engelke

Phone: +1 281578-0366
E-Mail: bengelke@agivalves.com

J.S. Cock A/S

Mr Bjornar Stald

Phone: +47 553932-03
E-Mail: bjst@jsc.no

Industejo

Mr Carlos Vieira

Phone: +351 2125531-88
E-Mail: industejo@industejo.pt

Carraro SRL

Mr Massimiliano Terrini

Phone: +39 022699-1206
E-Mail: massimiliano.terrini@carrarovalvole.it

GINSCO

MR Mahmoud Kazemian

Phone: +98 21 47 29 00 00 (Ext. 303)
E-Mail: mahmoud.kazemian@ginsco.co 

SL-Trading Co., Ltd.

Mr Ok-Chul Lee

Phone: +82 51610-1377
E-Mail: sloclee7@gmail.com

IBN Instrumentation & Control

Mr Nasr Elwy

Phone: +20 27214350
E-Mail: sales@ibnengineering.com

Energoequipos S.A. de C.V.

Mr Lukas Noras

Phone: +52 55191730
E-Mail: lukas.noras@energoequipos.com.mx

Triple M Tubos Valvulas e Conexos

Mr Antonio Marchina

Phone: +55 15 99153 6002
E-Mail: capo@capolavori.com.br

V-Line Saudi Arabia LTD.

Phone: +966 33407940
E-Mail: schroeder-valves@v-line.com

VALENCO ENDÜSTRIYEL VANA KONTROL SIST.

MR Emre Canbazgil

Phone: +90 216 706 1507
E-Mail: info@valenco.com.tr

Mr Torsten Ley

Phone: +49 2261 50116-124
E-Mail: t.ley@schroeder-valves.com

Mr Stefan Müller

Phone: +49 2261 50116-123
E-Mail: s.mueller@schroeder-valves.com

Mr Ulrich Held

Phone: +49 2261 50116-121
E-Mail: u.held@schroeder-valves.com