Skip to main content

International Agents


Worldwide Sales & Service

Schroeder Valves is based in Germany with an established network of international Sales and Service offices around the globe. Please click on the respective region to view the contact details of our offices.

Belgium

Schroeder S.A.R.L.

Ms. Heike Flick
Phone:
+33 3 89202627
Email: h.flick@schroeder-sarl.fr

Germany

Schroeder Valves GmbH

Headquarter
Phone:
+49 2261 50116-0
Email: info@schroeder-valves.com

France

Schroeder S.A.R.L.

Ms. Heike Flick
Phone:
+33 3 89202627
Email: h.flick@schroeder-sarl.fr

Hungary

Soltész & Soltész Ltd.

Mr. Valter Kojtovics
Phone:
+43 361 227-4945
Email: soltesz@soltesz.hu

Italy

Carraro srl

Mr. Massimiliano Terrini
Phone:
+39 022699-1206
Email: massimiliano.terrini@carrarovalvole.it

Norway

J.S. Cock A/S

Mr. Bjørnar Stald
Phone:
+47 553932-03
Email: bjst@jsc.no

Poland

BTH

Mr. Arkadiusz Grabowski
Phone:
+48 601 699 460
Email: info@bthgrabowski.pl

Portugal

Industejo LDA

Mr. Marcos Rocha
Phone:
+351 2125531-88
Email: industejo@industejo.pt

Romania

Tecmara GmbH

Mr. Stefan Welker
Phone:
+49 3841 3275070
Email: sales@tecmara.de

Russia

TD Industry-Service

Mr. Ivan Miloenko
Phone:
+7 812 6032637 (140)
Email: miloenko@industry-service.ru

Spain

Unitecno Sistemas, SL

Mr. Aitor Mirapeix
Phone:
+34 93410-1800
Email: aitorm@unitecno.es

Turkey

Valenco

Mr. Emre Canbazgil
Phone:
+90 216 706 1507
Email: info@valenco.com.tr

United Kingdom

Pegler+Louden

Mr. Lee Bellamy
Phone:
+44 07385 466530
Email: lee.bellamy@peglerandlouden.com

Algeria

Techno Cast

Mr. Mohamed Biskri
Phone:
+213 24 3084-98 /-99
Email: sales@technocast.dz

Egypt

New System Engineering

Mr. Ramy Gamal
Phone:
+20 12266 72001
Email: ramy.gamal@newsystemengineering.com

North Africa

Schroeder S.A.R.L.

Ms. Heike Flick
Phone:
+33 3 89202627
Email: h.flick@schroeder-sarl.fr

South Africa

Valve & Automation

Mr. Greg Woolfuth
Phone:
+27 31579-2593
Email: greg.woolfuth@valve.co.za

Australia

IndustriTech Pty Ltd

Mr. Deane Windress
Phone:
+61 07 4972 2015
Email: deane@industritech.com.au

China

Schroeder (Shanghai) Valves Co., Ltd

Ms. Shelly Huang
Telefon:
+86-21-5870 1808-187
Email: shelly.h@schroederchina.net

China

Maintenance Center

Shanghai Sunshine Valves Co., Ltd
Phone: +86-21-5870 1808
Email: info@schroederchina.net

India

Schroeder Valves India

Mr. Ganesh Pawar
Phone:
+91 98603 82317
Email: ganesh.pawar@schroeder-valves.com

Iran

Energy Deployment Co. Ltd.

Mr. Fari Tadayon
Phone:
+44 20 8422 7773
Email: commercial@deployment.co.uk

Japan

Moritani & Co., Ltd.

Mr. Sean Sakai
Phone:
+81 33278-6370
Email: sakai.shuichi@moritani.co.jp

Korea

SL Trading Engineering Co.

Mr. Ok-Chul Lee
Phone:
+82 51610-1377
Email: sloclee7@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Synergies Tech

Ms. Michelle Brinces
Phone:
+971 4 4275069
Email: michelle@synergies-group.com

Singapore

Western Energy Pte Ltd

Mr. Melvenn Teo
Phone:
+65 6278-3818
Email: melvenn@wet.com.sg

Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar

Synergies Tech

Ms. Michelle Brinces
Phone:
+971 4 4275069
Email: michelle@synergies-group.com

Canada

Inproheat Industries, Ltd.

Ms. Shokoofeh Mostofi
Phone:
+1 604254-0461
Email: smostofi@inproheat.com

Mexico

Energoequipos, S.A. de C.V.

Ms. Maricruz Figueroa
Phone:
+52 5541303148
Mail: maricruz.figueroa@energoequipos.com.mx

United States of America

Atlantic Group Inc.

Mr. Jarrod Bourgeois
Phone:
+1 281578-0366
Email: jbourgeois@agivalves.com

Belize, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

Valser Industriales S.A.S.

Mr. Camilo Fajardo
Phone:
+57 323 4394046
Email: proyectos@valserindustriales.com

Brazil

Capolavori

Mr. Antonio Marchina
Phone:
+55 15 99153 6002
Email: capo@capolavori.com.br

Chile

KSB Chile S.A.

Ms. Elizabeth Villar
Phone:
+56 8 2677 8366
Email: elizabeth.villar@ksb.com

Colombia

Valser Industriales S.A.S.

Mr. Camilo Fajardo
Phone:
+57 323 4394046
Email: proyectos@valserindustriales.com